Alumni & Reunions

This page contains information currently available regarding reunions and Conard alumni events. If you have information on upcoming alumni events please email webmaster@whps.org.

Do you want to leave a very personal and long-lasting tribute at Conard? Be a part of Conard History - Buy a Brick! All personalized bricks will be added to the walkway. Don't miss out on this special opportunity, buy your brick now! Purchase a brick

Class Contacts and Upcoming Events

Class of 2001:
Contact Info: Emelinda Montanez, conardhs2001@yahoo.com.

Class of 1996:
Contact Info: Jim Groff, profgroff@gmail.com

Class of 1995
Contact info:  Natalie Francis Brown @ 860-840-8867 after 12pm 
Facebook: Class Conard Class of 95

Class of 1994
Contact info:  Angie Jacques-ajacq10@hotmail.com

Class of 1986:
Contact info: Ellen Painter Dollar at 5dollars@comcast.net
Facebook: Conard Class of 1986 

Class of 1984 
Contact info: Julie Foster at 757-572-7013 or juliefost1967@yahoo.com

Class of 1978:
Contact JoAnn Mindell Eicher,  jam@eicher.com 
Phil Orzech, phillip.orzech@xerox.com

Class of 1977: 
Class email:  Conardclassof77@gmail.com
Conard Class of 1977 Missing Classmates List

Class of 1976
Facebook: Conard High School Class of 1976 
email: conardhsclassof1976@gmail.com
website: www.ConardHigh1976.reunionmanager.com

Class of 1975
Contact info: conard1975@gmail.com
Facebook:  Conard Class of 1975

Class of 1974
Contact info: conard1974@gmail.com

Class of 1973
Contact info: 
Chris (Stiles) Sesta - Chairperson  chriss8556@aol.com, 860-930-8844
Sossi Derian  Sossiderian@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1970, 1971, 1972 
Heather Hess, heather.hess@cox.net
Scott Tackus, scotttackus@yahoo.com
Deb Griswold-Meissner, dgmeissner@gmail.com

Class of 1969
Save the date: Conard/Hall Class of 1969 Joint 50 Year Reunion
After "shopping around" and looking for someplace to make our 50 year reunion something special, we were lucky to land on Wampanoag Country Club right in West Hartford for the evening of Saturday, October 12, 2019. As our paths criss-crossed growing up, we are pleased to come together for this special anniversary event. It is our hope that as many classmates will attend as possible and take advantage of the holiday weekend to enjoy the area and discover how things have changed (or not) in West Hartford. Stay tuned for more details. Any questions, suggestions, ideas, or volunteers, please contact: Amy Frey, amy.frey@gmail.com, 860-997-3304

Class of 1968
Contact info: conardhs1968@gmail.com

Class of 1966: 
Class website: www.conard1966.com 
Twitter: @1966Conard

Class of 1965
Email: conardhigh65@gmail.com Contacts: Mark & Ronna Siegal
Website: www.conard65.com

Class of 1964
Contact info: Eliot (Dick) Reynolds at reynolds.jr@comcast.net

Class of 1963:
Facebook: Conard High School Class of '63
Contact: Diane (Gorski) Ballou dandmballou@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1962:
Charles Claffey  
cbcjplyglf@aol.com

Class of 1959
Contact info: Bernice Kuzma Czertak at bczertak@comcast.net

Model UN Students
Model UN Students
Model UN Students
Model UN Students
Model UN Students
Model UN Students
Model UN Students